钢丝绳滑轮

钢丝绳滑轮广泛用于起重运输机械、港口机械、造船、抓斗、钢丝绳滑轮、建筑等行业。按质地和成型方式分为铸铁滑轮、铸钢滑轮、滚动滑轮、焊接滑轮、锻造滑轮和尼龙滑轮。铸造滑轮主要包括铸造灰铁滑轮、铸造球墨铸铁滑轮;灰铁滑轮的优点是铸造工艺好,对钢丝绳磨损小,但强度低,使用寿命短,一般用于低档次的工作环境;球墨铸铁滑轮的优点是强度高,冲击韧性好,耐磨损,但其表面硬度较高,对钢丝绳磨损严重,一般用于较高的工作环境。铸钢滑轮强度高,性能均衡,使用寿命长,被广泛用于生产。

轧制滑轮结构合理,强度高,使用寿命长,外形美观,自重轻(比铸造滑轮轻40%),可减少原材料。轧制滑轮采用好的钢材进行数控切割,在滑轮轧机上进行高温轧制,然后采用Ar+Co2气体保护自动焊接焊点,热退火,表面抛丸处理,最后加工完成。当有非标准滑轮的异形结构时,使用焊接滑轮可以实现这一要求。如双腹角滑轮,滑轮的滚道经轧制后应制成双腹角和轮毂,最后经退火、探伤、成品生产后结束生产。另外,对于轧制后需要增加强度的滑轮,或加固板,在完成轧制结构后,需要在两边的腹板上焊接铁件,这样可以实现增加强度和刚度。尼龙滑轮具有重量轻、耐腐蚀、耐磨损、自润滑、绝缘等优点,目前被广泛用于许多起重机,如欧式起重机、绝缘起重机、塔式起重机、电梯、汽艇、地铁等。随着高分子材料的发展,尼龙滑轮的发展和使用将有广阔的前景。

轧制滑轮的生产周期短,质量高,是我们的主要产品。我公司可制作Φ250mm-Φ1600mm的各种轧制滑轮,材料有Q235B,Q345B,1045,42CrMo。港口用滑轮需要对钢丝绳赛进行淬火,我们采用1045钢进行表面淬火,绳赛的硬度可以达到HRC40-55,深度≥2mm。绳圈表面光滑耐磨,可延长使用寿命1/2倍以上。同时,成品能保证滑轮直径跳动1/1000D,面跳动3/1000D。例如ZPMC港口起重机滑轮。

钢丝绳滑轮
滚动式滑轮
锻压式滑轮
铸造滑轮轮子
铸造型滑轮
尼龙滑轮
尼龙滑轮
滑轮轮子组件
钢丝绳滑轮
滑轮座

技术参数

钢丝绳-剪子

关于技术

步进式数控切割

数控切割

阶梯式滚动

滚动式

阶梯式自动焊接

自动焊接

步骤 抛丸处理

抛丸处理

步进式精加工

精加工

MT测试

MT测试

步骤 涂料

涂料

步骤包装

包装

关键词:钢丝绳滑轮、起重机滑轮、滑轮滑轮

给我们发个信息。

填写以下表格,或发送电子邮件至 sales@dgcranewheel.com.我们的销售团队会在24小时内给你答复!

相关产品

简体中文

Choose Languge

English Polski Dansk Русский Français Svenska Italiano Nederlands Deutsch Türkçe Norsk العربية Español فارسی Português do Brasil 日本語 한국어 Ελληνικά ไทย हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt বাংলা Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili 简体中文

Wire Rope Sheave

Wire rope sheave are widely used in lifting the transport machinery, port machinery, shipbuilding, grab, wire rope sheave, construction and other industries.According to texture and molding way it is divided into casting iron pulley,casting steel pulley, rolling pulley, weld pulley, forged pulley, and nylon pulley. The casting pulley mainly include cast gray iron pulley, cast nodular cast iron pulley; the gray iron pulley have advantages of good cast technology, small abrasion of wire rope, but it is low strength, and short use life, usually used for low grade work environment; the nodular cast iron pulley have advantages of high strength, good impact toughness and good abrasive resistance, but its surface hardness is higher and will have serious abrasion of wire rope, normally will be used for higher work environment. Cast steel pulley have high strength and banlanced performance, use life is long, and it is widely used for production.

The rolling pulley's structure is resonable, strength is high, use life is long, and appereance is beauty, self weight is light(Lighter 40% than cast pulley) can reduce raw material. The rolling pulley apply good steel make numerical cut, and highly temperature rolled on pulley rolling mill, then apply Ar+Co2 gas protect automatic welding weld hub,thermal annealing, make shot blasting of surface,finally work it out. When there is nonstandard pulley with heteromorphic structure should use weld pulley can realize the requirement. Such as double web angles pulley, the pulley's race after rolling should make double web angles and hub, finally after anealing, flaw detectioin, finished production end the production. Besides, for the pulleys which need increase the strength after rolling, or reinforced plate, need weld tiepiece on both side's web after finishing rolling the structure, so that can realize increase strength and rigidity. The nylong pulley have advantages of light weight, good corrosion resistance, good abrasive resistance, self lubrication, and insulation, now is widely used for many cranes, such as European type crane, insulated crane, tower crane, elevator,steamer, subway etc. With the development of high polymer material, the nylong pulley's development and usage will have wonder future.

The rolling pulley's production period is short, and quality is high, which is our main products. We can make all kinds of rolling pulleys Φ250mm-Φ1600mm, the material have Q235B,Q345B,1045,42CrMo. The port use polling pulley need quench the wire rope race, we use 1045 steel surface quench, and the rope race's hardness can reach HRC40-55, the deepness ≥2mm. The rope race's surface is smooth and wearproof, then can prolong the use life 1/2 times longer. At the same time, the finished production can ensure pulley diameter runout 1/1000D, face runout 3/1000D. For example for ZPMC port crane pulley.

Wire Rope Sheave
Rolling type sheaves
Forged Pully sheaves
Casting Pulley sheaves
Casting type sheaves
Nylon pulley
Nylon pulley
Pulley sheaves Assembly
Wire Rope Sheave
Pulley seat

Technical Parameters

wire-rope-sheave

About Technology

step CNC cutting

CNC cutting

step rolling

Rolling

step auto welding

Auto welding

step Shot blasting

Shot blasting

step finish machining

Finish machining

MT test

MT test

step Paint

Paint

step Packing

Packing

Key words: wire rope sheave, crane sheaves, pulley sheave

Send Us a Message.

Complete the form below, Or email to sales@dgcranewheel.com. Someone from our sales team will get back to you within 24 hours!

Related Products