起重机尾部卡车

端头车又称端头车或小车组,主要由轨道轮、小车架、轴销、小齿轮轴、枕木座、端头支架和连接法兰等组成。主要用于单梁桥式起重机、双梁桥式起重机、龙门吊、门式起重机的端梁以及端梁连接机构;此外,端车还可用于承载体或需要行走的机构,如电动搬运车。一方面,端头车可以承受起重机等的总重量,另一方面,它负责其行走。

小车组的选择和设计是根据每个支座的总载荷、轨道轮数来决定的。 如果起重机跨度大或梁的承载力小,可以增加轨道轮数,以减少车轮压力。根据结构类型,小车组可分为焊接小车组、单梁LD驱动小车组和重型小车组。焊接小车组大多采用角形轴承轮组;重型小车组是用90mm以上厚度的板材经数控一次成型切割,多采用45度细分形式的轮组;LD轮组采用钢板拼接焊接,或采用矩形钢管,再经镗床加工,最后组装成轮组。小车组可选配带轴承箱的车轮、带齿轮的车轮和欧式车轮等。

我公司可提供各种小车组和适应性的车轮组,采用先进的焊接和加工工艺,保证转向架的焊接质量和加工精度,也可根据客户要求提供非标准的定制设计,提供高质量的产品。

起重机端头车 端头车
起重机端头车 端头车
用于钢包车小车的起重机端部卡车
末端车架
带轮子的起重机端部卡车
末端车架
末端车架
龙门式移动装置 卸载

应用

安装在吊车上的度型端头小车

安装在起重机上的45度形端小车

......度形式的端部滑架,无螺栓

45度形端滑架无螺栓

起重机端头车 端头车

安装在起重机上的45度形端小车

.重型起重机上的双梁起重机终端车

重型起重机上的双梁起重机终端车

双梁起重机端头车

双梁起重机端部卡车

.欧洲龙门吊末端卡车

欧洲龙门吊末端卡车

.欧洲双梁端头卡车

欧洲双梁式端头卡车

.欧洲单梁端头卡车

欧洲单梁端头卡车

.结束 带吊车轮子的卡车

带4个吊轮的末端卡车

.结束 带吊车轮子的卡车

带6个吊轮的末端卡车

.结束 带齿轮的卡车

安装在起重机上的45度形端小车

钢包车的端部小车

钢包车的端部小车

.干燥器的轮挡组件

烘干机的轮挡组件

车轮块组件OEM

水力发电站设备的轮挡组件

车轮块组件OEM

轮挡组件OEM

Key words: crane end trucks, end carriages

给我们发个信息。

填写以下表格,或发送电子邮件至 sales@dgcranewheel.com.我们的销售团队会在24小时内给你答复!

相关产品

简体中文

Choose Languge

English Polski Dansk Русский Français Svenska Italiano Nederlands Deutsch Türkçe Norsk العربية Español فارسی Português do Brasil 日本語 한국어 Ελληνικά ไทย हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt বাংলা Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili 简体中文

Crane End Trucks

End Trucks also named as end carriages or trolley groups, mainly composed by Track wheel, Trolley frame, Axis pin, Pinion Axle, Pillow Block, End bracket and Connected flange and so on. Mainly used for single girder overhead crane, double girder overhead crane, gantry crane, end beam for portal crane, and end beam connection mechanism; Besides, End Truck can also be used for bearing body or needs traveling mechanism, such as electric transfer cart. On one hand, End Truck can bear the total weight of bearing cranes etc, on the other hand, it is responsible for their traveling.

Chosen and design for trolley groups is based on total load for each support、track wheel number。If the crane span is large or the bearing capacity of beam is small, you can increase the track wheel number to reduce wheel pressure. According to the structure type, the trolley groups can be divided into welding trolley groups, single beam LD driving trolley groups, and heavy duty trolley groups. Most welding trolley groups adopt angular bearing wheel sets; Heavy duty trolley groups is one time forming cutted by CNC with over 90mm thickness plate, mostly adopt 45 degree subdivision form wheel sets; LD wheel sets uses steel plate splicing welding, or adopt rectangular steel tube, then processing after boring machine, and finally assembled wheel sets. Trolley groups can be matched with wheel with bearing box, wheel with gear and European type wheels etc.

Our company can provide various trolley groups and adaptation of wheel set, adopt advanced welding and machining process, to ensure the quality of bogie frame welding and machining precision, and also we can provide non-standard custom-designed based on customer requirement, to provide high quality product.

Crane End Trucks End Carriages
Crane End Trucks End Carriages
Crane End Trucks for Ladle Crane Trolley
End Carriages
Crane end trucks with wheels
End Carriages
End Carriages
Gantry Travelling unit Unloading

Applications

. degree form end carriage installed on the crane

45 degree form end carriage installed on the crane

. degree form end carriage no bolts

45 degree form end carriage no bolts

Crane End Trucks End Carriages

45 degree form end carriage installed on the crane

.Double girder crane end truck on heavy duty crane

Double girder crane end truck on heavy duty crane

Double girder crane end truck

Double girder crane end truckription

.European gantry crane end truck

European gantry crane end truck

.European double girder end truck

European double girder end truck

.European single girder end truck

European single girder end truck

.End Truck with crane wheels

End Truck with 4 crane wheels

.End Truck with crane wheels

End Truck with 6 crane wheels

.End Truck with geared wheel

45 degree form end carriage installed on the crane

End carriage for Ladle Crane

End carriage for Ladle Crane

.Wheel block assembly for Dryer

wheel block assembly for Dryer

Wheel block assembly OEM

wheel block assembly for hydropower station equipmentription

Wheel block assembly OEM

wheel block assembly OEM

Key words: crane end trucks, end carriages

Send Us a Message.

Complete the form below, Or email to sales@dgcranewheel.com. Someone from our sales team will get back to you within 24 hours!

Related Products